Aerospace | Defense | Government (ADG)

Baird's Aerospace and Defense team combines deep industry knowledge and broad transactional and technical expertise to offer leading M&A advisory and capital markets services. We provide differentiated advice to companies across a range of sub-sectors, including aircraft, vehicles, weapon systems, defense electronics, space and satellite, firearms and protective equipment, technology solutions, and security. Our investment banking efforts are supported by Baird’s equity research coverage of 18 public companies participating in the commercial aerospace and defense sectors.

Let us help you write your growth story.

Tom Murphy
Managing Director
+1-646-557-2336
tmurphy@rwbaird.com

Jean Stack
Managing Director
+1-703-626-4188
jstack@rwbaird.com

John Song
Managing Director
+1-240-620-248
jsong@rwbaird.com

Alex Murrill
 Director
+44-207-667-8564
amurrill@rwbaird.com

Alex Sevilla
Director
+1-305-951-8235
asevilla@rwbaird.com

Darren Bounds
Director
+1-619-787-5659
dbounds@rwbaird.com

Travis Waller
Vice President
+1-312-609-5451
twaller@rwbaird.com

Nicole Coffey
Vice President
+1-410-984-9999
ncoffey@rwbaird.com

Edac Element Erickson
Kaman LaBarge Luminator
McCann Mercury Systems Tronair

* Tombstones include transactions completed by bankers while at another firm.

The above transactions were selected for their relevance to the Industrial sector and do not represent all Baird transactions. View our website at rwbaird.com/investment-banking for a full list of transactions.