Distribution

Baird’s commitment to distribution dates back to the 1980s. Our Global Distribution Group has achieved a leading position in the middle market, with extensive experience across a variety of end markets, product categories and distribution models. Our team has completed over 100 M&A advisory and fundraising transactions for our distribution clients, including public companies, privately held businesses and private equity sponsors. Since 2011, our team has completed 17 M&A transactions totaling more than $4.8 billion and 15 financing transactions representing over $10 billion. Baird’s Distribution Group has a track record of delivering successful outcomes for our clients through deep sector knowledge, international reach, teamwork and a commitment to excellence. 

Let us help you write your growth story.

Jason Kliewer
Managing Director
+1-813-273-8242
jkliewer@rwbaird.com

Tom Lange
Managing Director
+1-813-273-8248
tlange@rwbaird.com

David Silver
Managing Director
Head of European
Investment Banking

+44-207-667-8216
dsilver@rwbaird.com

Satoshi Matsumoto
Managing Director
Head of Japan M&A

+1-646-557-3201
smatsumoto@rwbaird.com

Alex Murrill
Director
+44-207-667-8564
amurrill@rwbaird.com

Nick Troyer
Vice President
+1-813-273-8204
ntroyer@rwbaird.com

Petrochoice Diversified IDG
HD Supply Stream Keystone
Barnes FCx Lewis Goetz