Vehicle Supply

Baird’s Vehicle Supply practice is made up seasoned, long-tenured Baird Industrial Group bankers with deep experience advising clients across an array of vehicular related markets. From global automotive and truck suppliers capitalizing on secular mega-trends to vehicle aftermarket participants such as suppliers, retailers / distributors and service provides, we are a trusted and respected resource for our clients.

Let us help you write your growth story.

Adam Czaia
Managing Director
+1-414-298-7358
aczaia@rwbaird.com

Mike Lindemann
Managing Director
+1-414-298-7408
mlindemann@rwbaird.com

Thomas Fetzer
Managing Director
+49-69-1301-49-20
tfetzer@rwbaird.com

Julien Darmon
Managing Director
+44-20-7667-8415
jdarmon@rwbaird.com

Tom Coburn
Director
+1-312-609-2545
tcoburn@rwbaird.com

Jon Fitzsimmons
Director
+1-414-298-2460
jfitzsimmons@rwbaird.com

Pellegrino Phillips Temor
MPG Grakon Mobile
THI American Auto Keystone

The above transactions were selected for their relevance to the Industrial sector and do not represent all Baird transactions. View our website at rwbaird.com/investment-banking for a full list of transactions.