Baird’s commitment to distribution dates back to the 1980s. Our Global Distribution Group has achieved a leading market position, with extensive experience across a variety of end markets, product categories and distribution models. Our team has completed over 150 M&A advisory and fundraising transactions for our distribution clients, including public companies, privately held businesses and private equity sponsors, totaling over $79B in transaction value. Baird’s Distribution Group has a track record of delivering successful outcomes for our clients through deep sector knowledge, international reach, teamwork and a commitment to excellence.

Let us help you write your growth story.


North America

Jason Kliewer
Managing Director
+1-813-273-8242
jkliewer@rwbaird.com

Nick Troyer
Managing Director
+1-813-273-8204
ntroyer@rwbaird.com

Rob Hamill
Director
+1-813-273-8243
rhamill@rwbaird.com

David Schultz
Vice President
+1-813-273-8245
dschultz@rwbaird.com

Grant Jones
Vice President
+1-813-273-8246
gjones@rwbaird.com

Gregg Suglia
Vice President
+1-813-273-8203
gsuglia@rwbaird.com

Europe

Thomas Fetzer
Managing Director
+49-69-1301-4920
tfetzer@rwbaird.com

Philipp Widmann
Director
+49-69-1301-4930
pwidmann@rwbaird.com

Henning Stoltze
Vice President
+49-69-1301-4955
hstoltze@rwbaird.com

Distribution top 12 transactions

The above transactions were selected for their relevance to the Industrial sector and do not represent all Baird transactions. View our website at rwbaird.com/transactions/ for a full list of transactions.