Baird’s Vehicle Technology & Mobility practice is made up of seasoned, long-tenured Baird Industrial Group bankers with deep experience advising clients across an array of mobility related markets. From global automotive and truck suppliers capitalizing on secular mega-trends, vehicle aftermarket participants such as suppliers, retailers / distributors and service provides to broader technology and mobility companies, we are a trusted and respected resource for our clients.

Let us help you write your growth story.

Adam Czaia
+1-414-298-7358
aczaia@rwbaird.com

Mike Lindemann
+1-414-298-7408
mlindemann@rwbaird.com

Thomas Fetzer
+49-69-1301-49-20
tfetzer@rwbaird.com

Jon Fitzsimmons
+1-414-298-2460
jfitzsimmons@rwbaird.com

Macie House
+1-503-273-4937
mhouse@rwbaird.com

Justin Holsen
+1-414-298-7768
jholsen@rwbaird.com

Drew Prekop
+1-414-298-1738
dprekop@rwbaird.com

Ryan Smith
+1-312-609-4667
rtsmith@rwbaird.com

Philipp Widmann
+49-69-1301-49-30
pwidmann@rwbaird.com

Vehicle Technology & Mobility Tombstones

The above transactions were selected for their relevance to the Vehicle Technology & Mobility sector and do not represent all Baird transactions. View our website at rwbaird.com/investment-banking for a full list of transactions.